Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Quail Springs

5 rating

The service was great.

4 rating

Great haircuts, but high priced.

5 rating

I?ve always liked Sports Clips. It might be nice to have a regular person that cuts my hair that I know personally, but I always enjoy getting to know a new person to cut my hair each time I go. The management must have some good systems in place because I always get the same great service each time.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
R C. | September 4, 2020 Google

" The service was great."

4
Joe M. | July 28, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts, but high priced."

5
Blake E. | July 24, 2020 Google

" I?ve always liked Sports Clips. It might be nice to have a regular person that cuts my hair that I "

3
chris j. | July 13, 2020 Google

" MVP was cool"

5
Blake H. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Awesome location Amazing service I believe the manager cut my hair..she did a really good job.. Pro"

4
David W. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Great job on hair and beard."

1
John S. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Came out with a chopped up job. Immediately called my usual barber and took of with early the next "

5
Blake H. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Awesome location Amazing service I believe the manager cut my hair..she did a really good job.. Pro"

1
Papa | February 10, 2020 Google

"Walked out after no one helped me . Thanks tho have a great day ."

3
Ramee J. | February 8, 2020 Google

"So so"